General Information





Whats new

Call for Papers    View
LNNS Book Series    View
Call for Special Session    View
Call for Reviewers    View

Special Session

Intelligent approaches for data mining applications    View

Real-Time Computational and Intelligent Techniques: Challenges and Advancements    View

Computational Intelligence in Healthcare: Advances and Challenges    View

International Technical Committee

Dr. Joy Iong-Zong Chen Da-Yeh University, Taiwan
Dr. S K Hafizul Islam IIIT, Kalyani
Dr. Uttam Ghosh Vanderbilt University, USA
Dr. Ananya Barui Center of Healthcare Science and Technology, IIEST, Shibpur, India
Dr. Ahmed Elngar Faculty of computers and Artificial intelligence,Beni-Suef university, Egypt
Dr P Subbulakshmi VIT University, Chennai, India
Dr. Dac-Nhuong Le Haiphong University, Haiphong, Vietnam
Dr. G. T. Chandra Sekhar Sri Sivani College of Engineering, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Dr. Noor Zaman Taylor’s University, Malaysia
Dr. Rajendrani Mukherjee  University of Engineering and management, Kolkata, West Bengal
Dr. Irfan Mehmood University of Bradford, UK
Dr.  L Ganesan Ramco Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Gaurav Dhiman Government Bikram College of Commerce, Patiala, India
Dr. Arif Sari Girne American University, UK
Dr. Ram Sarkar Jadavpur University, W.B., India
Dr. Pradeepa Saastra University, India
Dr. Xiao-ZhiGao University of Eastern Finland, Kuopio, Finland
Dr. Soumya Ranjan Nayak Amity University, Noida, UP, India
Dr. Khan Muhammad Sejong University, Seoul
Dr. Vijay Bhaskar Semwal MANIT Bhopal, India
Dr. Hoang Viet Long People's Police University of Technology and Logistics, Bac Ninh, Viet Nam
Dr. Suparna Biswas (Saha) MAKAUT, WB
Dr. Surajeet Ghosh IIEST, Shibpur, Howrah, India
Carla M A Pinto Adjunct Professor at ISEP - Instituto Superior de Engenharia do Porto, Portugal
Dr. Nibaran Das Jadavpur University, W. B. , India
Dr. J. C. Bansal South Asian University, New Delhi, India
Dr. Ramani Kannan UniversitiTeknologi PETRONAS
Dr. Samit Biswas IIEST, Shibpur, Howrah, India
Dr. Nevine Makram Labib Sadat Academy for Management Sciences, Egypt
Dr. J.V. Anchitaalagammai Velammal College of Engineering and Technology, India
Dr. Imon Mukherjee Indian Institute of Information Technology, Kalyani, West Bengal
Dr. Sarat Chandra Nayak CMR College of Engineering & Technology, Hyderabad, India
Dr. A.Suresh SRM university Chennai, India
Dr. A R Routray F. M. University, Odisha, India
Prof. Alex Khang Information Technology, Leading Expert of Data Engineering, SEFIX,Vietnam
Dr. Chitrangada Das Mukhopadhyay Center of Healthcare Science and Technology, IIEST, Shibpur
Dr. Suresh Kumar Pemmada Aditya Institute of Technology and Management, Tekkali, AP
Dr. Sudhakar Ilango VIT university Andhra Pradesh, India
Dr. Oishila   Bandyopadhyay Indian Institute of Information Technology, Kalyani, West Bengal
Dr. Thinagaran Perumal Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. V Jackins National Engineering College, India
Dr. B. Acharya National Institute of Technology Raipur, India
Dr. Golden Julie Anna University Tirunelveli, India
Dr. Jeyabalaraja Velammal Engineering College, India
Dr. D. Vijay Kumar University College of Engineering Tindivanam, India
Dr. Dac-Nhuong Le Faculty of Information Technology, Haiphong University, Vietnam
Dr. L Jerart Julus National Engineering College, India
Dr. Ronnie Figueiredo Universidade da Beira Interior - UBI, Portugal
Dr. Malay Kule IIEST, Shibpur, Howrah, India
Dr. Ranjit Ghosal St. Thomas College of Engg & Technology, Kolkata, W.B.